Student work: Improved Gimp-animation and iStopMotion

Gif-animation

nyballerina

This is my “improved” gif-animation. I chose to not let the ballerina turn in each frame like I did last time, and just let her flow instead. I did this by duplicating the frame with the ballerina, and both shrunk and moved her slightly to the right. I also let her do one single turn. I made her fade away gradually in the end, by turning down the opacity 10% for the 10 last frames, until she was gone in the last one. This made the animation more smooth and nice to watch than the last one.

iStopMotion

This is a supershort stopmotion I made with iStopMotion on iPad.

Veronica Cecilie Knutsen fkh1c

This entry was posted in Student work 2014-15 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

