Student Work: GIF Animation

In art and design class I painted a picture, with some different motives and a little bird. First I cut the bird from the pictures, and then removed it. I used colors from the background-colors, and painted a new smooth background. After this working, I copying the bird. One of my friends say to me, that the bird wanted to eat the grapes on this picture. I think it look likes that. But when I created the GIF animation, the bird begin to jump out of the picture. Then I think it`s ok.

Sunnhet , helse og livsslyst

Karina Bekkevold

Gallery | This entry was posted in Student work 2014-15 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

