Student work: poster

Our assignment was to create a poster for a cultural festival. I chose the bedouin culture, and made a poster reaching out to mostly adults, but children are welcome too of course.

The first thing I did was chose a background color, since the bedouins live in the desert I used this sand colored fill as the background of the poster:

dokumentasjon1

Then I added some pictures I found on flickr and resized them so they would fit in the poster:

dokumentasjon2

Then I added some text, and voila:

bedouin festival plakat sally1

Sally Al Hajj

This entry was posted in Student work 2014-15. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

