Student work: Poster Ingo

I have worked with the program Gimp. My first ‘quest’ was to make an inspirational collage, and I worked with the music metal festival.
I wanted to promote Ozzy Osbourne in my poster. Ozzy Osbourne are the main singer at this festival.

1

In my first draft I used a picture from flickr. The background photo was taken at the consert area with the familiar Wacken festival logo.

2

I placed the image of ozzy and changed the correction. I wonted his eyes to steer at the Wacken logo. I erased the edges of the image to make Ozzy a part of the picture.

3

Then I added the text for my poster. Ossy osbourne is the Prince of the darkness and going to bark at the moon tonight at the Wacken festival.

Plakat metal

Photo credit:
Focka88x31 (1)

cgo288x31 (1)

[Ingeborg]

This entry was posted in Student work 2014-15 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Student work: Poster Ingo

  1. fkhstudent says:

    ???

Leave a Reply

