Student work: Holy Artist, by Samah Deyab

By using Gimp the photo editing program I solved the assigment task 4.

I made a collage using artist faces, and an old painting of Maria holding Jesus.

I used the artist Madonna and Lady Gaga instead and focused the background to make it harmonic.

In the first photo I decided to use the persons as shown, but I wanted to change the background to make it more special

In the first photo I decided to use the persons as shown, but I wanted to change the background to make it more special

In the second photo I use more natural background with heaven and grass , I added a picture of a guitar to make the photo more creative.

5295770541_48c0445e7d

The final photo you can see the combination of the holy and the music and together .I think they work very nice and harmonic together.

audi

88x312

I used photos from Flickr.com and Google.com

photosteve101

DominusVobiscum

el javo2009

lovelyhk

Cuba Gallery

Cuba Gallery

Mouh2jijel

Thomas Schoenberger

This entry was posted in Student work 2013-14 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

