student work “Hide and Seek” of Leenamj88

I have used images I have on my computer and which I have taken with my camera.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have both cloned and copied in this picture .. I have also inserted a picture of my sister in the cloud. Made her lighter almost white and made her partially transparent. Has Smud the edges to get her to slip more into the cloud

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Put your cat Eduardo yawning. And the boys  with a frightened expression on her face.

 

task in gimp

 

Publisert den 22. oktober 2013 av
This entry was posted in Student work 2013-14 and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

